Les Services Mobile Entreprises Opérateurs
Back
scroll down

Votre « route de la soie » numérique vers la Chine

China Telecom (Europe) Ltd. est un fournisseur mondial de solutions VPN, de réseaux de données, d’infrastructures Cloud, de transit IP et de communications unifiées pour les entreprises dans toute l’Europe et la Chine.

Pourquoi choisir China Telecom (Europe) ?

Le nombre d’entreprises réalisant des opérations commerciales avec la Chine ne cesse de croître. Dans ce contexte, elles cherchent souvent un « guichet unique » pour bénéficier d’une connectivité sécurisée partout dans le monde. China Telecom (Europe) (CTE) propose une vaste gamme de produits et de services capables de répondre à tous leurs besoins, et ce avec la garantie d’une complète conformité aux exigences des réglementations aussi bien européennes que chinoises.

Une couverture étendue et mondiale

Le réseau de câbles terrestres et sous-marins et les multiples points de présence (PoPs) de China Telecom permettent à votre entreprise de rester en contact avec tous ses bureaux à travers le monde.

Des connexions haut-débit

Nous maintenons vos équipes et vos données connectées en toute sécurité grâce à nos connexions à faible latence : les meilleures que le secteur ait à vous offrir.

Des solutions d’une grande flexibilité

Nous sommes votre « guichet unique » en matière de technologie de télécommunications transfrontalières et nous vous fournissons des solutions pleinement adaptées aux besoins de votre entreprise.

Une forte présence à travers toute la zone Europe

Nous venons à vous, où que vous soyez, grâce à notre présence dans 21 pays à travers l’Europe. Vous avez ainsi l’assurance de toujours trouver le bon interlocuteur parmi nos collaborateurs qui, en plus d’être des experts de la Chine, parlent toutes les principales langues européennes.

Petit aperçu de nos solutions clés

Solution SD-WAN

Faites le choix de la transformation numérique pour répondre aux défis de demain

La solution SD-WAN proposée par China Telecom (Europe) (CTE) est aussi flexible que sécurisée, en plus d’être capable de s’adapter à n’importe quelle taille d’entreprise. Dotée d’un large éventail de fonctionnalités, elle vous offre la connectivité dont vous avez précisément besoin entre l’Europe et l’Asie. La solution SD-WAN est également pleinement conforme avec les réglementations chinoises en matière de cybersécurité.

Solutions de cloud computing

Dynamisez votre entreprise et donnez la possibilité à vos collaborateurs de travailler n’importe où, n’importe quand

Vous souhaitez passer au cloud computing ? China Telecom (Europe) (CTE) vous propose des solutions globales. Que vous optiez pour une migration progressive au moyen d’un modèle cloud hybride, ou pour une migration complète avec suppression de vos serveurs sur site, nous sommes en mesure de répondre à tous vos besoins. D’Alibaba Cloud à Microsoft Azure, nous nous adaptons à toutes les technologies. Vous pouvez compter sur pas besoin nos équipes pour vous aider à développer et mettre en place votre stratégie cloud, selon vos besoins actuels ou futurs.

Solutions de réseau virtuel privé (VPN)

Optez pour des connexions internationales sécurisées et fiables

Les solutions VPN de China Telecom (Europe) (CTE) vous permettent de bénéficier de connexions sécurisées et fiables entre l’Europe et la Chine grâce à notre VPN MPLS (Multi-Protocol Label Switching) et notre VPN VPLS (Virtual Private LAN Service). Quel que soit votre choix, notre équipe d’experts sera en mesure de vous conseiller et de vous proposer les solutions de connectivité les mieux adaptées à votre entreprise. Elle veillera également à ce que vos collaborateurs restent Au dela des frontieres.

Solutions IEPL

Performance, débit et sécurité grâce à un réseau entièrement managé

Les solutions IEPL (International Ethernet Private Lines) (lignes privées Éthernet) de China Telecom (Europe) (CTE) vous permettent de choisir une connectivité internationale dédiée, avec une liaison point à point ou point à multipoint entre l’Europe et la Chine. Grâce à nos centaines de points de présence (PoPs), combinés à ceux de nos partenaires, vous pouvez profiter d’une meilleure connexion dans le monde entier, que ce soit dans le cadre de vos communications ou de la gestion de vos données. Offrez à vos équipes des connexions rapides, sûres et stables qui sauront répondre aux besoins de prise de décisions les plus rapides.

Solutions IoT (Internet des objets)

Une connectivité plus performante grâce à des technologies intelligentes

China Telecom (Europe) (CTE) travaille avec vous afin de trouver des solutions IoT (Internet des Objets) grâce auxquelles vous pourrez surmonter certains de vos défis commerciaux les plus urgents. Nous soutenons les entreprises européennes qui cherchent à faire évoluer leur mode de fonctionnement en leur faisant bénéficier de notre expertise pratique dans ce domaine. Qu’il s’agisse de suivre les déplacements de produits à haute valeur ajoutée, de générer des données télémétriques pour des véhicules ou de trouver de nouvelles façons d’améliorer le fonctionnement de votre entreprise, nos experts font appel à toute leur expérience ainsi qu’à des solutions basées sur l’IoT pour vous aider à résoudre ces problèmes.

TIC (Technologies de l’information et de la communication) et services managés

Engagez-vous sur la voie du succès avec des spécialistes des technologies

China Telecom (Europe) (CTE) vous soulage du stress lié aux technologies de l’information grâce à notre expertise en termes de matériels, logiciels et solutions de connectivité. Notre équipe IT externalisée peut vous aider à développer un espace de travail high-tech. Elle est présente sur le terrain pour s’assurer que vos besoins technologiques sont satisfaits et vous offrir le support nécessaire, rapidement. Restez concentré sur le plus important, sans perdre de temps dans les detailles de vos installataions ICT.

Solutions CDN (réseau de diffusion de contenu)

Diffusez rapidement des contenus en ligne afin d’accroître la satisfaction de vos clients

China Telecom (Europe) (CTE) travaille avec les entreprises afin qu’elles soient en mesure de diffuser leurs immenses bibliothèques de contenus : que se soit vidéo ou audio, jeux en ligne, téléchargement de logiciels et contenus générés par les utilisateurs. Grâce à notre technologie de pointe, vous profiterez de transmissions rapides et de haute qualité, et vous favoriserez la satisfaction de vos clients en leur permettant d’accéder facilement aux contenus souhaités.

Des solutions vocales à l’échelle de l’entreprise

Des solutions vocales pour que vos équipes puissent communiquer avec le monde entier

China Telecom (Europe) (CTE) fournit à votre entreprise des solutions vocales à l’échelle de l’entreprise toute entière. Elles permettent à vos équipes de rester connectées par-delà les frontières. Nous veillons à ce que, quelle que soit leur localisation, vos collaborateurs puissent toujours passer les appels importants qui font avancer votre entreprise

Témoignages

Dominique Chappuis

Vice President Network ServicesOpen Systems AG

Grâce à China Telecom (Europe) et à leurs fortes ressources et compétences régionales, nous avons aidé les clients finaux à obtenir une excellente connectivité réseau dans la région APAC. En plus d’avoir obtenu des chiffres de vente, CTE a démontré sa délivrabilité de service cohérente et efficace avec ses solutions de haute disponibilité. Nous sommes impatients de faire passer ce partenariat au prochain niveau.

Ignacio Marco

Commercial DirectorSaima Systems

China Telecom a été notre premier choix en tant que partenaire, en raison de son réseau principal et d’infrastructure étendus dans toute la Chine, connecté à l’Europe et au reste du monde. C‘est très facile de travailler avec l’équipe de China Telecom (Europe) (CTE) et ce dès le début de nos interactions.

Roberto Vitali

European Marketing & Sales ManagerBenelli Motorcycle

J’ai eu l’opportunité de travailler avec China Telecom (Europe) pour développer un nouveau projet passionnant qui permet à nos motos de communiquer avec nous. Nous parlons d’Internet des objets (IoT) et Benelli est l’une des premières marques de motos à y travailler et à l’introduire pour deux roues. Pour ce faire, nous voulions choisir les meilleurs partenaires et il était évident que l’un d’entre eux était China Telecom (Europe).

Les actualités CTE

Non classifié(e)
août 26, 2020

China Telecom (Europe) Ltd. launches CTExcel Mobile service at celebrations for two successful years in Italy

China Telecom (Europe) Ltd. launches CTExcel Mobile service at celebrations for two successful years in Italy Last updated 15 July 2020 China Telecom (Europe) Ltd. (CTE) launches its CTExcel mobile communication service in Italy on July 15, 2020, in an online ceremony marking the second anniversary of its Italian Office. The CTExcel mobile communication service […]

Événements à venir

Events
août 26, 2020

[Webinar] Rethinking Retail: How to deliver what customers want now

FREE Webinar Rethinking Retail: How to deliver what customers want now China is emerging from the Corona virus lockdown slowly – soon it will be open for business again. In Europe, retail businesses are adapting to restrictions in their warehouses and stores. Customers all over the world are changing how they behave and taking their […]

Nos bureaux en Europe

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Biélorussie
  • France
  • Allemagne
  • Pays-Bas
  • Russie
  • Espagne
  • Suisse
  • Autriche
  • République Tchèque
  • Danemark
  • Grèce
  • Hongrie
  • Irlande
  • Italie
  • Luxembourg
  • Pologne
  • Suède
  • Serbie
  • Turquie
Collaborateurs en Europe
17

nationalités représentées parmi nos collaborateurs basés en Europe

Filiales à l’étranger
42

filiales en-dehors de la Chine

PoPs hors Chine
200

points de présence (PoPs) en-dehors de la Chine

Capacité de connexion
70

térabits de capacité en-dehors de la Chine, grâce à notre réseau de câbles terrestres et sous-marins

Mobile business Enterprises Carriers
Back
scroll down

Your digital silk road to China and APAC

China Telecom (Europe) Ltd. – A global provider of VPNs, Data Networking Solutions, Cloud Infrastructure, IP Transit and Unified Communications to businesses across Europe and China-Asia Pacific (APAC) region.

Why Choose China Telecom (Europe)?

As more and more companies do business with China, they’re looking for a one-stop provider for secure connectivity across the globe. China Telecom (Europe) (CTE)’s wide range of highly advanced products and services meet all their needs and are fully compliant with European and Chinese-APAC regulatory requirements. Experience the best in modern telecommunications and data transfer technology.

Extensive global coverage

We connect your business to your offices around the world, using our China Telecom network of land and sea cables plus points of presence (PoPs).

High-speed connections

We keep your team and data securely connected through our industry-leading low latency speeds.

Flexible solutions

We are your one-stop shop for cross-border telecommunications technology, providing solutions tailored to fit your business needs.

Strong presence across Europe

We come to you, wherever you are. Our people are based in 21 countries across Europe and speak all the leading European languages, as well as being experts on China.

What China Telecom (Europe) can do for your company

Our multinational team of dedicated professionals help connect people with each other around the world. China Telecom (Europe) is your Digital Silk Road to China-APAC markets. Let your company communicate smoothly between borders from far away. Get access to the latest technology to help optimise your business infrastructure with China Telecom (Europe) no matter what industry. We have been providing tailored solutions to a broad range of business for decades.

Looking for more information about how China Telecom (Europe) can help your company get fast, secure and reliable access to China-APAC region as well as worldwide?

Get in touch today

An overview of our key solutions

Software Defined-WAN (SD-WAN)

Digitally transform to future proof your business.

China Telecom (Europe)’s software defined wide area network (SD-WAN) solution is flexible and secure, and fits businesses of every size. Feature-rich, to give your business exactly the connectivity it needs between Europe and Asia, it’s also fully compliant with China’s cyber-security regulations.

Cloud solutions

Empower your business to work from anywhere, anytime

China Telecom (Europe) provides comprehensive cloud solutions for when you move your business to the cloud. Whether you are moving gradually with a hybrid cloud model or migrating completely and removing your on-premise servers, we can fulfil your needs. We are cloud-agnostic, from Alibaba Cloud to Microsoft Azure. Let us work with you to develop and implement your cloud strategy for today and into the future.

Virtual Private Network (VPN) solutions

Keep your cross-border connections secure and reliable

China Telecom (Europe)’s Virtual Private Network (VPN) solutions deliver secure and reliable connections between Europe and China with our Multi-Protocol Label Switching (MPLS) VPN and Virtual Private LAN Service (VPLS) VPN. Whichever you choose, our team of China experts can advise and implement the best connectivity solution for your business, and ensure your teams stay connected across borders.

International Ethernet Private Lines

Connect for performance, speed and security with a fully managed network

China Telecom (Europe) provides International Ethernet Private Lines (IEPL) so you can choose dedicated, point to point or point to multi-point international connectivity between Europe and China. Our hundreds of Points of Presence (PoPs) combine with our partners’ PoPs to give your office communications and data better connections across the globe. Give your team fast, secure, stable connections for when split second decision-making is vital.

Internet of Things (IoT)

Make connectivity work harder with smart technology

China Telecom (Europe) works with you to find Internet of Things (IoT) solutions that overcome some of your most pressing business challenges. We use our hands-on expertise in IoT technology to support European businesses looking to advance how they work. Whether it’s tracking the movement of high value products, building telemetry data for vehicles or finding new ways to improve your business, our experts use their experience to help you solve problems with IoT-based solutions.

ICT and Managed services

Set up for success with a team of technology experts

China Telecom (Europe) takes the stress out of IT, using our expertise in hardware, software and connectivity solutions. Your outsourced IT team can help you develop a high-tech office space, working on the ground to ensure your technology needs are met with support when you need it.  Focus on what matters rather than getting stuck in the details of planning and setting up technology.

Content Distribution Network (CDN)

Deliver online content fast to satisfy clients and customers

China Telecom (Europe) works with businesses to deliver their huge libraries of content: video, audio, online games, software downloads and user-generated content. Our industry-leading technology ensures fast, high quality transmission, so your customers can access what they want easily, and you keep your customers happy.

Corporate voice solutions

Voice solutions to keep your team talking to the world

China Telecom (Europe) provides enterprise businesses with corporate voice solutions that allow your team to stay in touch across borders. Wherever they are in the world, we ensure your people can always make the important calls that drive your business. Our corporate voice solutions are ideal for businesses looking for a simple and efficient voice infrastructure to handle both internal and external communications.

Testimonials

Dominique Chappuis

Vice President Network ServicesOpen Systems AG

Thanks to China Telecom (Europe)and their strong regional resources and competence. Open Systems has helped end customers to gain excellent network connectivity in the APAC region. Sales figures aside, CTE has demonstrated their consistent and efficient service deliverability with their high-level availability solutions. We look forward to taking this partnership to the next level.

Ignacio Marco

Commercial DirectorSaima Systems

China Telecom was our first choice as a partner, because of their extensive infrastructure backbone and network throughout China, connecting to Europe and the rest of the world. The team from China Telecom (Europe) (CTE) is very easy to work with. We saw this from the beginning with our interactions with CTE.

Roberto Vitali

European Marketing & Sales ManagerBenelli Motorcycle

I had the great opportunity to work together with China Telecom (Europe) in developing a new and exciting project to let our motorcycles communicate with us. We are talking about Internet of Things (IoT) and Benelli is one of the first motorcycle brands to work on it and introduce it for two wheels. To do this we wanted to choose the best partners and it was obvious that one of these is China Telecom (Europe).

Latest from CTE

Events, News
November 9, 2021

How Alibaba Cloud enables the world’s largest commercial holiday

Despite being a relatively new arrival on the commercial holiday scene, online and offline sales on Single’s day has already exceeded both ‘Black Friday’ and ‘Cyber Monday’. Single’s day, also known as Bachelor’s day, started in the 1990s as a day for Nanjing university students to celebrate their bachelordom. Even though it was originally made […]
Events, News
November 3, 2021

Enabling SaaS platforms between Europe and China – APAC

Cloud based communication, voice and file sharing platforms have a myriad of benefits. The movement to the cloud means businesses spend less time installing and maintaining expensive IT hardware. In addition, most SaaS platforms such as Microsoft 365 (formerly known as Office 365) take the responsibility for maintaining the security and compliance of the platform […]

Upcoming Events

October 13, 2021

Capacity Europe 2021 – Oct 18 – 21

The Capacity Europe is back! We are participating in the continent’s largest telecoms networking conference, Capacity Europe, and we would like to see you among us in London and online on Oct 18 – 21, 2021. Celebrating its 21st year, the event unites the network operators, data centres, cloud providers, internet exchanges, content providers, satellite communities […]
Events
October 8, 2021

Cloud Expo Europa (Madrid) 27-28 Octubre

Te invitamos como asistente a Cloud Expo Europe. Parte de Madrid Tech Show, el gran reencuentro del sector contará con 250 expositores, 250 speakers y 10.000 profesionales En el mismo podrás escuchar a nuestro orador principal Filippo Arletti sobre cómo resolver el rompecabezas tecnológico para sus operaciones en China y Asia Pacífico. En Cloud Expo Europe Madrid se […]

Our Locations in Europe

  • United Kingdom
  • Belarus
  • France
  • Germany
  • Netherlands
  • Russia
  • Spain
  • Switzerland
  • Austria
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Luxembourg
  • Poland
  • Sweden
  • Serbia
  • Turkey
People in Europe
17

Nationalities among our European staff

International branches
42

International branches outside of China

PoPs outside China
200

Point of Presence (PoPs) outside of China

Connection capacity
70

Terabits of international capacity of terrestrial and submarine cables outside of China